Sébastien Buemi wins the first NYC ePrix | 2019 ABB FORMULA E

Check out full highlights from the first New York City ePrix that saw Sébastien Buemi claim his first win in over two years. #Speed #ABBFORMULAE #SébastienBuemi #NewYorkCityePrix SUBSCRIBE to get the latest Speed - MOTORS on FOX content: https://foxs.pt/SubscribeSPEED Connect with Speed - MOTORS on FOX Online: http://foxs.pt/SPEEDFoxSports Like Speed - MOTORS on FOX: http://foxs.pt/SPEEDFacebook Follow Speed - MOTORS on FOX: https://foxs.pt/SPEEDTwitter About Speed - MOTORS on FOX With exclusive highlights, original programming, analysis and behind the scenes footage, SPEED’s YouTube channel provides the motorsports content that fans are hungry for.   SPEED - MOTORS on FOX coverage includes: Auto Racing, Motorcycle Racing, ARCA, NHRA, Drag Racing, WeatherTech SportsCar, Monster Jam, Monster Energy Supercross, 24 Hours of Le Mans, FIA World Endurance Championship, Frank Kimmel, Courtney Force, John Force, Ashley Force, Antron Brown, Larry Dixon, Doug Kalitta, Tony Schumacher, Ricky Taylor, Jordan Taylor, Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas, Andy Lally, Jan Magnussen, Grave Digger, Max-D, Monster Energy, Ryan Dungey, James Stewart, Chad Reed, Ken Roczen, Trey Canard and more. Sébastien Buemi wins the first NYC ePrix | 2019 ABB FORMULA E https://youtu.be/C9qcH2zmfTQ SPEED - MOTORS on FOX http://www.youtube.com/user/SPEED